

ORLANDO SKI & TRAVEL CLUB

Official Ballot for 2022-2023 Elections



Voting Instructions:

- Must be a current member to vote.
- Please vote after floor nominations have concluded.
- Vote by placing one checkmark for each available elected office.
- Floor nominations for President & 1st VP must be a current or former OSTC Board Member
- Print your name, fold, and return ballot to Election Committee member (Kathryn Hardage, Robbin Beckman, Crocket Hunter, Cyndy Silverbach, David Pugh)

Preside	ent:	
	Steve Clark	
	Floor Nomination	
1st Vice	President:	
	Cyndy Valence	
	Floor Nomination	
	Floor Nomination	
2nd Vice	e President:	
	Amy McClurg	
	Floor Nomination	
	Floor Nomination	
Secretary:		
I	Devin Coffy	
	Floor Nomination	
	Floor Nomination	
Treasu	ror	
	Jackie Warren	
	rioor Nomination	
Printer Name of current OSTC member casting vote:		
	DO NOT WRIT	E BELOW THIS LINE (TO BE FILLED IN BY OSTC ELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBER
Flection Committee Officer Confirmation:		